just ENGLISH

How Soon Its Gets Late

just ENGLISH

How Soon Its Gets Late

Love Letters for Pinoy Lovers

My Dear _______,

Please don't accuse me of copying a song when I say "you light up my senses". For truly, it is only when I first met you that I began to become appreciative of the beauty of life around me. Without knowing it, you taught me how to become sensitive. In other words, you taught me how to love.

I hope that you understand my intention. I would like to become a part of your life because you are already a part of mine.

Yours truly,

_____________________________________________________________________________


My Dear _______,

I want to be the first person to greet you on this special day. You may wonder what day I am talking about, but believe me, any day that this letter reaches you will be truly special for me. And you are the reason why.

It has been a special day everyday since I've first met you. You gave me a reason to wake up with a smile on my face every morning. As I wake up, I know that I will be joining a world that includes a beautiful person like you. So this day is truly special. I hope that you already know why.

Yours truly,


__________________________________________________________________________


My Dear _______,

I know I have the habit of making surprises. Most persons I know agree that I never run out of surprising events in my life. Sometimes, I myself am surprised about the consequence of my own contrivance.

But I hope that you would not count it against me if I keep making surpises. I love to see the joy on the faces of people as a result of little surpises I've made. Gifts, special announcements and sometimes naughty jokes are among my tools in this game of surprising people. But I would like to try out something different on you this time, although I am not sure if it would make you happy.

I want you to know that you have been my biggest surprise in life. You have surprised me in countless ways, although you may not be knowing it. Your smiles and kindly look always give me a heart attack. I am surprised by your sight because I am in love!

Yours truly,


_________________________________________________________________________


My Dear ______,

It is always a pleasure to write a letter for someone so wonderful and lovely like you. My problem, however, is the difficulty of picking the best words to describe how you have been a blessing and an inspiration to me.

I know for a fact that other men feel the same towards you and I cannot blame them. But I just want you to know that of all your many admirers, no one can surpass my sincerity. I would like to confess something. For many years, I have been in love. And I am glad that it is with you.

Yours truly,


نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
فاضل شنبه 19 آذر‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 07:44 ب.ظ http://Recoverygroup.ir

salam, kheyli bahaleeeeeee.. bazam azina mizariiiiii1?

SURE WHY NOT.......

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد